2015 In Review – My Way

So 2015 is over and 2016 is tomorrow, well isn’t that exciting?

A look back on my personal tracks of the year I believe is in order, and without further ado please enjoy.

Waiting for love- Avicii

Party tune of the summer I would say.

I’m not the only one – Sam Smith

Quite fitting, for the lesser enjoyable part of the year.

Wanted – Hunter Hayes

Aw c’mon now, gotta love a good bit of country, it’s only the beginning.

High By The Beach – Lana Del Ray

Listened to this song on the way to all the university open days

My Gun – Tove Lo

Let’s be honest it’s just a pretty kick ass song.

Thinking Out Loud – Ed Sheeran

Who didn’t love this song?

Polaroid – Imagine dragons

Best. Concert. Ever.

Blind Man In Amsterdam – George Ezra

Cutest. Song. Ever.

It Wasn’t Me – Shaggy

Our whole school had a major 90s throwback phase. Im going to leave it at that.

Stole the show – Kygo

Aw damn this is my jam.

Downtown- Macklemore & Ryan Lewis

dooooooooooowntooooooown. All that needs to be said.

Benny and the Jets

Its like my all-time favourite song.

Pristine – Mantaraybryn

I still have no idea how to say it.

Harlem – New Politics

this one is also good.

No Digity – Tim Whybrow

It’s like 90s hip-hop mixed with alternative, what’s not to love?

Americas Sweetheart – Elle King

So much love for this girl.

Sorry – Justin Bieber

Ooh c’mon literally everyone liked this song, emphasis on the liked.

Slow dancin’ – Two Worlds

just listen, that’s all.

Take Heart – The Sam Willows

It’s an Asian band, but country. wonders seize to amaze.

2 Heads – Coleman Hell

I can never decide which is, the song and which is, the artist.

 —

So my 2015 through songs, hope you enjoyed the year and here’s the best for what’s ahead.

For full playlist – look me up on Spotify (Hannah Scott)

 

Leave a Reply

